Michael Eppley, Executive Director

Board Members:

Clinton Betleski
Patricia Groomes
Brenda E. Hernandez, L.S.W.
Christine Kish, President
Gregory Klima
Jinx Mastney
Joe Matuscak
Bridget A. Novak
Laura Ross
Brooke Uehlein
Betty Weaver, M.S.S.A.
Rob Weber
Annette Wey, Treasurer
Donna Williams, Secretary

Support Group Facilitators:

“Progress Through Action”:
Facilitator: Lynn Behner and Arthur Weiss
The Nord Center, 6140 S. Broadway, Lorain, OH
Every Thursday
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Connections Support Group:
Facilitators: Christine Anderson and Richard Katz
Family Promise of Lorain county, 440 W. Lorain St., Oberlin, OH 44074
First and Third Thursdays of each month
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Family Support Group:
Facilitator:  Robert Izold
Grace Lutheran Church, 310 W. Lorain St., Oberlin, OH   44074
First and Third Thursdays of each month
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm



  • Dr. Malcolm Peel
  • Holly Gae Henderson
  • Robert and Lorraine Izold
  • Greg Klima
  • Maria VonSeggern


  • Donna Williams


  • Christine Anderson
  • Lynn Behner
  • Clint Betleski
  • David Blaine
  • Holly Henderson
  • Greg Klima
  • Noel Peel
  • Art Weiss